Kader

 Bestuur
 Voorzitter Eric Welling voorzitter@svloil.nl
 Secretaris Nancy Jansen secretaris@svloil.nl
 Penningmeester Rutger Nibbeling penningmeester@svloil.nl
 Senioren/Vice voorzitter Rob Mos senioren@svloil.nl
 Jeugd Carl ter Voert jeugd@svloil.nl
 Sponsoring Johnny Berendsen sponsoring@svloil.nl
     
 Senioren
 Voorzitter Rob Mos senioren@svloil.nl
 Wedstrijdsecretaris Jan Wanders wedstrijdsecretarissenioren@svloil.nl  
 Lid Jos Smits
 Lid Henk Bles
 
 Jeugd
 Jeugdvoorzitter Carl ter Voert jeugd@svloil.nl
 Wedstrijdsecretaris Jessica Bruggink wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@svloil.nl
 Lid Ralph Groot Bruinderink  
     
 Sponsoring  
 Voorzitter Johnny Berendsen  sponsoring@svloil.nl
 Lid Robin Wiendels    
 Lid Hendrik-Jan Wildebeest
 Lid Martijn Boerstal